The Paper Cut

2015-2016 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 01 Marana9-0W
Marana
Fri, Mar 04 Catalina Foothills 8-0W
Catalina Foothills
Tue, Mar 08 Mountain View2-0W
Mountain View
Thu, Mar 10 Canyon Del Oro4-7L
Canyon Del Oro
Fri, Mar 11 Tolleson16-2W
Tolleson
Tue, Mar 22 Salpointe 5-2W
Salpointe
Tue, Mar 29 Ironwood Ridge 1-11L
Ironwood Ridge
Fri, Apr 01 Nogales9-0W
Nogales
Mon, Apr 04 Vista Grande 7-3W
Vista Grande
Tue, Apr 05 Sabino5-3W
Sabino
Fri, Apr 08 Desert View8-2W
Desert View
Tue, Apr 12 Rincon3-3T
Rincon
Wed, Apr 13 Rio Rico
Rio Rico
Fri, Apr 15 Tucson High4-3W
Tucson High
Sat, Apr 16 Red Mountain 5-0W
Red Mountain
Tue, Apr 19 Cienega 12-3W
Cienega
Fri, Apr 22 Buena 3-6L
Buena
Tue, Apr 26 Sunnyside 0-1L
Sunnyside
Delivering Sahuaro's Cutting Edge News & Saving Trees
Sports Center