The Paper Cut

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 Rio Rico
Rio Rico
Fri, Dec 01 Rincon
Rincon
Tue, Dec 05 Flowing Wells57-23W
Flowing Wells
Thu, Dec 07 Pueblo Magnet31-60L
Pueblo Magnet
Tue, Dec 12 Desert View60-16W
Desert View
Thu, Dec 14 Centennial58-52W
Centennial
Fri, Dec 15 Canyon Del Oro61-44W
Canyon Del Oro
Thu, Dec 21 Tucson46-45W
Tucson
Thu, Jan 11 Cienega41-32W
Cienega
Fri, Jan 12 Ironwood Ridge54-39W
Ironwood Ridge
Mon, Jan 15 Pueblo Megnet43-45L
Pueblo Megnet
Tue, Jan 16 Sunnyside50-31W
Sunnyside
Tue, Jan 16 Sunnyside
Sunnyside
Thu, Jan 18 Mountain View Marana
Mountain View Marana
Fri, Jan 19 Buena
Buena
Tue, Jan 23 Salpointe Catholic 46-32W
Salpointe Catholic
Thu, Jan 25 Cienega 43-36W
Cienega
Fri, Jan 26 Ironwood Ridge 48-35W
Ironwood Ridge
Thu, Feb 01 Mountain View Marana 45-31W
Mountain View Marana
Fri, Feb 02 Buena 45-21W
Buena
Delivering Sahuaro's Cutting Edge News & Saving Trees
Sports Center