The Paper Cut

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 26 Sunnyside10-15L
Sunnyside
Thu, Feb 28 Sabino 1-13L
Sabino
Fri, Mar 01 FL Wells16-0W
FL Wells
Mon, Mar 04 Cienega 3-13L
Cienega
Tue, Mar 05 Desert View0-5L
Desert View
Thu, Mar 07 Marana 6-3W
Marana
Tue, Mar 26 Salpointe1-4L
Salpointe
Thu, Mar 28 CDO1-11L
CDO
Fri, Mar 29 Vista Grande3-5L
Vista Grande
Mon, Apr 01 Mtn View Marana4-11L
Mtn View Marana
Tue, Apr 02 Casa Grande1-2L
Casa Grande
Thu, Apr 04 Cat. FootHillls7-4W
Cat. FootHillls
Fri, Apr 05 Salpointe1-7L
Salpointe
Tue, Apr 09 CDO3-12L
CDO
Fri, Apr 12 Vista Grande 6-3W
Vista Grande
Tue, Apr 16 Casa Grande1-8L
Casa Grande
Thu, Apr 18 Cat. Foothills 9-6W
Cat. Foothills
Mon, Apr 22 Amphi11-0W
Amphi
Wed, Apr 24 Greenway12-0W
Greenway
Delivering Sahuaro's Cutting Edge News & Saving Trees
Sports Center