The Paper Cut

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 26 SunnySideAway0-10L
SunnySideAway
Thu, Feb 28 Sabino Away0-6L
Sabino Away
Fri, Mar 01 Flowing WellsHome9-20L
Flowing WellsHome
Mon, Mar 04 CienegaAway2-5L
CienegaAway
Tue, Mar 05 Desert ViewHome3-5L
Desert ViewHome
Thu, Mar 07 MaranaHome6-1W
MaranaHome
Tue, Mar 12 4:00pmMtn View Marana Away
Mtn View Marana Away
Tue, Mar 26 4:00pmSalpointeAway
SalpointeAway
Thu, Mar 28 4:00pmCDOHome
CDOHome
Fri, Mar 29 4:00pmVista GrandeHome
Vista GrandeHome
Tue, Apr 02 4:00pmCasa GrandeAway
Casa GrandeAway
Thu, Apr 04 4:00pmCatalina Foothills Away
Catalina Foothills Away
Fri, Apr 05 4:00pmSalpointeHome
SalpointeHome
Tue, Apr 09 4:00pmCDOAway
CDOAway
Fri, Apr 12 4:00pmVista GrandeAway
Vista GrandeAway
Tue, Apr 16 4:00pmCasa GrandeHome
Casa GrandeHome
Thu, Apr 18 4:00pmCat. Foothills Home
Cat. Foothills Home
Mon, Apr 22 4:00pmAmphiHome
AmphiHome
Delivering Sahuaro's Cutting Edge News & Saving Trees
Sports Center