The Paper Cut

  • November 29Thurs, December 20 Finals Bell Schedule 2,4,6

  • November 29Wed, December 19 Finals Bell Schedule Periods 1,3,5

  • November 29Spirit Week December 17th-20th: Mon: Merry Monday(wear red+green), Tues: Holiday Socks & Hats, Wed: Ugly Sweater Day, Thurs: Blanket Day (bring your favorite blanket and cozy up!)

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Tanque Verde Away72-37W
Tanque Verde Away
Thu, Nov 29 Douglas Home68-40W
Douglas Home
Fri, Nov 30 Rio RicoAway45-61L
Rio RicoAway
Tue, Dec 04 Sabino Away48-70L
Sabino Away
Thu, Dec 06 MaranaAway55-59L
MaranaAway
Fri, Dec 07 RinconHome4-45L
RinconHome
Tue, Dec 11 7:00pmIronwood Ridge Home
Ironwood Ridge Home
Thu, Dec 13 7:00pmSalpointeAway
SalpointeAway
Mon, Dec 17 7:00pmPalo Verde Away
Palo Verde Away
Tue, Jan 08 7:00pmCDOHome
CDOHome
Thu, Jan 10 7:00pmVista Grande Home
Vista Grande Home
Tue, Jan 15 7:00pmCasa Grande UnionAway
Casa Grande UnionAway
Thu, Jan 17 7:00pmCat. Foothills
Cat. Foothills
Tue, Jan 22 7:00pmSalpointeHome
SalpointeHome
Thu, Jan 24 7:00pmCDOAway
CDOAway
Tue, Jan 29 7:00pmVista GrandeAway
Vista GrandeAway
Thu, Jan 31 7:00pmCasa GrandeHome
Casa GrandeHome
Tue, Feb 05 7:00pmCat. Foothills Home
Cat. Foothills Home
Delivering Sahuaro's Cutting Edge News & Saving Trees
Sports Center