The Paper Cut

  • May 15FIRST DAY OF 2019 SCHOOL YEAR AUGUST 1ST

  • May 15GRADUATION MAY 23 AT 7PM

  • April 5BEST OF LUCK TO ALL SENIORS - THIS ISSUE FOR YOU!

2018-2019 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 26 3:30pmDouglas Away
Douglas Away
Thu, Feb 28 3:30pmTanque VerdeHome
Tanque VerdeHome
Fri, Mar 01 RinconHome2-7L
RinconHome
Tue, Mar 05 3:30pmSabinoAway
SabinoAway
Tue, Mar 12 3:30pmCatalina FoothillsHome
Catalina FoothillsHome
Thu, Mar 14 3:30pmCDOAway
CDOAway
Tue, Mar 26 3:30pmChollaAway
ChollaAway
Wed, Mar 27 3:30pmThe Gregory SchoolAway
The Gregory SchoolAway
Tue, Apr 02 3:30pmMtn View MaranaAway
Mtn View MaranaAway
Thu, Apr 04 3:30pmIW RidgeHome
IW RidgeHome
Fri, Apr 05 3:30pmMarana HSAway
Marana HSAway
Tue, Apr 09 3:30pmFL WellsAway
FL WellsAway
Thu, Apr 11 3:30pmWalden GroveHome
Walden GroveHome
Sun, Apr 28 3:30pmSalpointe Home
Salpointe Home
Delivering Sahuaro's Cutting Edge News & Saving Trees
Sports Center