The Paper Cut

  • May 15FIRST DAY OF 2019 SCHOOL YEAR AUGUST 1ST

  • May 15GRADUATION MAY 23 AT 7PM

  • April 5BEST OF LUCK TO ALL SENIORS - THIS ISSUE FOR YOU!

2018-2019 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 28 Flowing Wells Away3-1W
Flowing Wells Away
Tue, Mar 05 BuenaHome2-0W
BuenaHome
Thu, Mar 07 St. AuguestineHome3-0W
St. AuguestineHome
Tue, Mar 12 Palo Verde Home3-0W
Palo Verde Home
Wed, Mar 13 Cat. FootHilllsAway3-1W
Cat. FootHilllsAway
Thu, Mar 14 Mtn. View MaranaAway0-3L
Mtn. View MaranaAway
Tue, Mar 26 SunnysideHome3-0W
SunnysideHome
Tue, Apr 02 IW RidgeHome2-3L
IW RidgeHome
Thu, Apr 04 RinconAway0-3L
RinconAway
Tue, Apr 09 Palo VerdeAway3-0W
Palo VerdeAway
Thu, Apr 11 Mtn. View MaranaHome0-3L
Mtn. View MaranaHome
Mon, Apr 15 SalpointeAway0-3L
SalpointeAway
Tue, Apr 16 SunnysideAway3-0W
SunnysideAway
Tue, Apr 23 IW RidgeAway0-3L
IW RidgeAway
Tue, Apr 30 RinconHome0-3L
RinconHome
Delivering Sahuaro's Cutting Edge News & Saving Trees
Sports Center