The Paper Cut

  • October 18Winter Sports Begin November 4, 2019
  • October 18Buy Pop-Tarts in Room 207
  • September 27FAFSA NIGHT OCTOBER 1 @ 6PM
  • September 27FALL BREAK OCTOBER 4-11...ENJOY!
  • September 17Pay AP Test Deposit By November 5th

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Vista GrandeAway55-0W
Vista GrandeAway
Fri, Aug 30 BuenaAway26-8W
BuenaAway
Fri, Sep 06 SabinoHome47-13W
SabinoHome
Fri, Sep 13 Marcos De NizaHome20-13W
Marcos De NizaHome
Fri, Sep 20 ChollaHome50-14W
ChollaHome
Fri, Sep 27 7:00pmSunnysideAway
SunnysideAway
Fri, Sep 27 Sunnyside away33-22W
Sunnyside away
Fri, Oct 04 7:00pmSalpointeHome
SalpointeHome
Fri, Oct 04 Salpointe home13-58L
Salpointe home
Fri, Oct 11 7:00pmCDOAway
CDOAway
Fri, Oct 11 CDOaway7-21L
CDOaway
Fri, Oct 25 7:00pmCase GrandeHome
Case GrandeHome
Fri, Oct 25 Casa GrandeHome34-13W
Casa GrandeHome
Fri, Nov 01 7:00pmCatalina FoothillsHome
Catalina FoothillsHome
Fri, Nov 01 Catalina Foothillshome25-0W
Catalina Foothillshome
Mon, Nov 25 Casa Grandehome34-13W
Casa Grandehome
Delivering Sahuaro's Cutting Edge News & Saving Trees
Sports Center