The Paper Cut

  • March 24ATTENTION STUDENTS: CHECK YOUR STUDENTVUE MESSAGES
  • March 12Have A COUGARIFIC Break!
  • February 19ACT Testing: March 24th
  • February 19Spring Break: March 13th - 23rd

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Apr 19 IW Ridgehome68-26W
IW Ridgehome
Mon, Nov 25 Palo Verdeaway54-18W
Palo Verdeaway
Mon, Dec 02 Douglashome65-26W
Douglashome
Tue, Dec 03 Tanque Verdeaway85-49W
Tanque Verdeaway
Thu, Dec 12 Maranahome72-77L
Maranahome
Fri, Dec 13 Rinconhome65-36W
Rinconhome
Fri, Jan 10 SCHSaway66-55W
SCHSaway
Mon, Jan 13 Rio Ricoaway58-40W
Rio Ricoaway
Tue, Jan 14 Canyon Del Orohome88-28W
Canyon Del Orohome
Thu, Jan 16 Vista Grandehome71-25W
Vista Grandehome
Mon, Jan 20 Sabinoaway41-51L
Sabinoaway
Tue, Jan 21 Casa Grande away84-27W
Casa Grande away
Thu, Jan 23 Casa Grande away68-31W
Casa Grande away
Tue, Jan 28 SCHShome64-44W
SCHShome
Thu, Jan 30 Canyon del Oroaway66-23W
Canyon del Oroaway
Tue, Feb 04 Vista Grandeaway64-36W
Vista Grandeaway
Thu, Feb 06 Casa Grandehome71-39W
Casa Grandehome
Tue, Feb 11 CFHShome53-38W
CFHShome
Delivering Sahuaro's Cutting Edge News & Saving Trees
Sports Center