The Paper Cut

  • April 5Prom 2k19 The Key To Our Palace: April 26th 8pm-Midnight at Skyline Country Club

  • January 9SENIORS: Submit Yearbook Quotes to [email protected]

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Tanque Verde Home52-36W
Tanque Verde Home
Thu, Nov 29 DouglasAway58-41W
DouglasAway
Fri, Nov 30 Rio RicoHome59-34W
Rio RicoHome
Thu, Dec 06 MaranaHome48-31W
MaranaHome
Fri, Dec 07 RinconAway71-39W
RinconAway
Tue, Dec 11 IW Ridge Away51-46W
IW Ridge Away
Thu, Dec 13 SalpointeHome47-42W
SalpointeHome
Mon, Dec 17 Palo VerdeHome70-29W
Palo VerdeHome
Tue, Jan 08 CDOAway62-37W
CDOAway
Thu, Jan 10 Vista GrandeAway90-28W
Vista GrandeAway
Tue, Jan 15 Casa Grande Home70-28W
Casa Grande Home
Thu, Jan 17 Cat. Foothills Home75-16W
Cat. Foothills Home
Tue, Jan 22 SalpointeAway53-60L
SalpointeAway
Thu, Jan 24 CDOHome69-44W
CDOHome
Tue, Jan 29 Vista GrandeHome86-24W
Vista GrandeHome
Thu, Jan 31 Casa Grande UnionAway76-60W
Casa Grande UnionAway
Tue, Feb 05 Cat. FothillsAway63-21W
Cat. FothillsAway
Sat, Feb 16 PuebloHome69-54W
PuebloHome
Fri, Feb 22 Shadow Mountain Away55-79L
Shadow Mountain Away
Delivering Sahuaro's Cutting Edge News & Saving Trees
Sports Center