The Paper Cut

  • November 29Thurs, December 20 Finals Bell Schedule 2,4,6

  • November 29Wed, December 19 Finals Bell Schedule Periods 1,3,5

  • November 29Spirit Week December 17th-20th: Mon: Merry Monday(wear red+green), Tues: Holiday Socks & Hats, Wed: Ugly Sweater Day, Thurs: Blanket Day (bring your favorite blanket and cozy up!)

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Tanque Verde Home52-36W
Tanque Verde Home
Thu, Nov 29 DouglasAway58-41W
DouglasAway
Fri, Nov 30 Rio RicoHome59-34W
Rio RicoHome
Thu, Dec 06 MaranaHome48-31W
MaranaHome
Fri, Dec 07 RinconAway71-39W
RinconAway
Tue, Dec 11 7:00pmIW Ridge Away
IW Ridge Away
Thu, Dec 13 7:00pmSalpointeHome
SalpointeHome
Mon, Dec 17 7:00pmPalo VerdeHome
Palo VerdeHome
Tue, Jan 08 7:00pmCDOAway
CDOAway
Thu, Jan 10 7:00pmVista GrandeAway
Vista GrandeAway
Tue, Jan 15 7:00pmCasa Grande Home
Casa Grande Home
Thu, Jan 17 7:00pmCat. Foothills Home
Cat. Foothills Home
Tue, Jan 22 7:00pmSalpointeAway
SalpointeAway
Thu, Jan 24 7:00pmCDOHome
CDOHome
Tue, Jan 29 7:00pmVista GrandeHome
Vista GrandeHome
Thu, Jan 31 7:00pmCasa Grande UnionAway
Casa Grande UnionAway
Tue, Feb 05 7:00pmCat. FothillsAway
Cat. FothillsAway
Delivering Sahuaro's Cutting Edge News & Saving Trees
Sports Center