The Paper Cut

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 04 Empire Home11-0W
Empire Home
Thu, Dec 06 PuebloHome10-1W
PuebloHome
Tue, Dec 11 BuenaAway3-0W
BuenaAway
Thu, Dec 13 Palo VerdeHome6-0W
Palo VerdeHome
Tue, Jan 08 Walden GroveAway1-0W
Walden GroveAway
Thu, Jan 10 Mt View Marana Away3-1W
Mt View Marana Away
Tue, Jan 15 ChollaAway8-0W
ChollaAway
Thu, Jan 17 6:00pmSalpointeHome
SalpointeHome
Tue, Jan 22 6:00pmCDOAway
CDOAway
Thu, Jan 24 6:00pmVista Grande Away
Vista Grande Away
Tue, Jan 29 6:00pmCasa Grande Home
Casa Grande Home
Thu, Jan 31 6:00pmCat. Foothills Home
Cat. Foothills Home
Delivering Sahuaro's Cutting Edge News & Saving Trees
Sports Center