The Paper Cut

  • May 15FIRST DAY OF 2019 SCHOOL YEAR AUGUST 1ST

  • May 15GRADUATION MAY 23 AT 7PM

  • April 5BEST OF LUCK TO ALL SENIORS - THIS ISSUE FOR YOU!

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 04 Empire Home11-0W
Empire Home
Thu, Dec 06 PuebloHome10-1W
PuebloHome
Tue, Dec 11 BuenaAway3-0W
BuenaAway
Thu, Dec 13 Palo VerdeHome6-0W
Palo VerdeHome
Tue, Jan 08 Walden GroveAway1-0W
Walden GroveAway
Thu, Jan 10 Mt View Marana Away3-1W
Mt View Marana Away
Tue, Jan 15 ChollaAway8-0W
ChollaAway
Thu, Jan 17 SalpointeHome0-1L
SalpointeHome
Tue, Jan 22 CDOAway1-0W
CDOAway
Thu, Jan 24 Vista Grande Away5-0W
Vista Grande Away
Tue, Jan 29 Casa Grande Home9-0W
Casa Grande Home
Thu, Jan 31 Cat. Foothills Home1-2L
Cat. Foothills Home
Delivering Sahuaro's Cutting Edge News & Saving Trees
Sports Center